Connect With Us!

"Like Us” on Facebook! Keep up-to-date with what's going on at EBRSO, look at the latest event pictures and most importantly stay informed on what's going on around East Baton Rouge Parish. Follow us on Twitter to receive quick, timely news updates from EBRSO!

Find a substation:

Important Phone Numbers



EBRSO Headquarters


EBRSO Administration


Human Resources




Gardere Substation


Central Substation


Kleinpeter Substation


Scotlandville Substation


Zachary-Plains Substation


Traffic Division


Pride-Baywood Substation


Parish Prison Main Number


Parish Prison Booking


Fines Desk


Tax Office




Mail information:  East Baton Rouge Sheriff's Office P.O. Box 3277 Baton Rouge, La 70802  
Inmate Mailing Address: 2867 General Isaac Smith Scotlandville, LA 70807 (Please specify Inmate name and Date of Birth)
Inmate Phone Information: Click here to view information for Inmate phone calls
Visitation hours for inmates: Wednesday 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. & 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Victim Notification Program: Click here to register for confidential criminal release notifications administered by ICE (U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement).











Louisiana Agencies & Departments
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement Louisiana Department of Corrections 
Louisiana Department of Wildlife & Fisheries Louisiana State Police
Louisiana State Legislature Louisiana Department of Social Services - Safe Haven
Louisiana State Police Commission Office of the Louisiana Attorney General
Louisiana Department of Public Safety Louisiana Supreme Court



Baton Rouge City-Parish
Baton Rouge City Court  Baton Rouge City Court Warrant Lookup 
Baton Rouge City Police Louisiana State University Police Department
Baton Rouge Crime Stoppers East Baton Rouge Parish Animal Control Services
East Baton Rouge Office of Parish Attorney  East Baton Rouge District Attorney's Office


Louisiana Police Departments 
Baton Rouge Lafayette  New Orleans  Shreveport Lake Charles  Mandeville 
St. Francisville New Iberia Kenner Monroe Sulphur Causeway
Bogalusa Opelousas Westwego Bossier Eunice DeRidder
Independence Houma Gretna Ruston Newellton Mer Rouge




Louisiana Sheriff's Offices 
Acadia Parish Ascension Parish  Livingston Parish  Orleans Parish  West Feliciana Parish 
Caddo Parish Jefferson Parish Jefferson Davis Parish Lafourche Parish St. Charles Parish
Iberia Parish Ouachita Parish Calcasieu Parish St. Bernard Parish St. John Parish
East Carroll Parish Madison Parish Plaquemines Parish St. Tammany Parish







Powered by General Informatics EBRSO